Dear Diary,

9 Aug

Yesterday my teacher, Mrs. Clump, asked us to write about ourselves.  Mom says I should write this stuff in my diary so I can remember it when I’m really old like her.  So here’s what I wrote: 

Name:   Casey Crabtree                 

Favorite Subject:  Recess and lunch and sometimes science when we get to do cool stuff like watch the baby snakes hatch from their eggs.  Oooh and DRAMA!

Least Favorite Subject:   MATH!!!!                                

Best quality:  I’m a good food inventor.  Last week I made Chewy Milk and it was AWESOME!     

What will you be when you grow up?   Either a Ninja Pirate or a Sales Woman.  Is there such a thing as a Ninja Pirate Sales Woman?

Do you have any animals?  I have a one-eyed cat named Skunk.  I’m pretty sure he lost his eye battling a dragon. I’m kind of psychic about stuff like that.

Who lives in your house?  Just my mom and me…oh…and the Skunkster.  And sometimes, in the summer, we get those HUGE flying roaches.  But it’s not like they are family or anything.

What is your favorite food?  Junk.  And fried. And fast. And pancakes.

 

Leave a comment